Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court appointed by the President of India

On 19.06.2015, the President of India appointed (i) Shri Zaka Azizul Haq. (ii) Shri Shriram Kalpathi Rajendran (iii) Shri Gautam Shirish Patel (iv) Shri Atul Sharachchandra Chandurkar (v) Smt. Revati Prashant Mohite Dere (vi) Shri Mahesh Sharadchandra Sonak and (vii) Shri Ravindra Vithalrao Ghuge, to be Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, for a period of three months with effect from 21.06.2015.

-Ministry of Law & Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.