Appointment of Additional Judges, Jharkhand High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, appointed (i) Shri Rajesh Kumar, (ii) Smt. Anubha Rawat Choudhary, and (iii) Shri Kailash Prasad Deo, to be Additional Judges of the Jharkhand High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *