Gauhati HC | Appointment of Judges

The President appointed

  • Shri Sanjay Kumar Medhi and
  • Shri Nani Tagia

to be Additional Judges of the Gauhati HC, in that order of seniority, for a period of 2 years, w.e.f. the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.